2023-2024 LEADERSHIP

PRESIDENT                                                Karol Palmer, palmer9141@sbcglobal.net

VICE-PRESIDENTs, PROGRAMS               Sue Raymond, raymondsl@yahoo.com                                                                                                       Patty Chadwick, dchadwick66@att.net

VICE-PRESIDENTS, MEMBERSHIP          Barbara Leabo, bleabo@yahoo.com                                                      Co-Chairs                                    Karen Johnson, kajohnson2724@gmail.com

FINANCIAL OFFICER                                Patt Braley, braleypatt@gmail.com

RECORDING SECRETARY                         Gail Metcalf Schartel, gailmetcalfschartel@gmail.com

CORRESPONDING SECRETARY              Kathy Kelley, kkathy2110@comcast.net 



AAUW Fund                                         Lois Domsch

AAUW Book Club                                Jane Campbell

Bylaws/Parliamentarian                    Sue Shineman

College/University                              Barbara Leabo and Sue Shineman

DEI (Diversity Equity & Inclusion)     Sue Raymond and Sue Shineman

Finance (Budget)                                 Lois Domsch

Fundraising                                           Joyce Gillespie

Historian                                               –OPEN–

Hospitality/Special Events                  Jane Campbell

Newsletter/Webmaster                     Lisa Cox, lupine2564@gmail.com

Nominations                                       –OPEN–

Public Policy                                        Kelley Reetzke/Karol Palmer

Publicity                                                –OPEN–

Re-entry/KC-IBC                                  Kathy Vest

STEM                                                    Lois Domsch

Student Awards                                  Kathy Vest/Jolene Cerveny

Woman of Achievement                    –OPEN–

Yearbook                                             Patty Chadwick